End screen sharing when you need privacy and check that your trainer can no longer see your screen.
You can stop sharing your screen at any time. Stop before opening private information, when the wrong content is being shared or when screen sharing is no longer needed.
These steps apply when you are already sharing content in a Train Lens session.

If you need to show your work again, review Share a screen, window or browser tab and check your content before starting.
Contact us anytime at
contact@trainlens.com