Understand what your trainer can see when you choose to share a screen, window or browser tab.
The trainer cannot begin viewing your screen until you actively share it. You choose the screen, application window or browser tab to show during training.
The trainer can view multiple trainees’ shared screens together or focus on one trainee’s shared screen to provide support.
Treat anything visible within the content you share as visible to the trainer. Stop sharing before opening private information in that content.
Read Share a screen, window or browser tab to prepare your sharing choice.
Contact us anytime at
contact@trainlens.com